RESOURCES

Links to Vendors

ACCESSORIES & SOFT FURNISHINGS
Eastern Accents – http://www.easternaccents.com/
Lux Art Silks – http://www.luxartsilks.com/

BLINDS AND SHADES
Conrad – http://www.conradshades.com/
Hartmann & Forbes – https://www.hfshades.com/
Horizons by B & W – http://www.horizonshades.com/
Hunter Douglas – http://www.hunterdouglas.com/
Lafayette Venetian Blinds – http://www.lafvb.com/
Phifer SheerWeave – http://www.phifer.com/

DRAPERY HARDWARE
Amore Drapery Hardware – http://www.amoredraperyhardware.com/
Brimar – http://www.brimarinc.com/
Chic Cleats – http://www.chiccleats.com/
Gaby’s Shoppe – http://www.gabys.com/
Helser Brothers – http://helserbrothers.com/
J. L. Anthony – https://www.jabrics.com
Kirsch Company – http://www.kirsch.com/
Kravet – http://www.kravet.com/
Lancaster & Associates – http://www.lancasterandassoc.com/
Paris Texas – http://www.paristexashardware.com/
Robert Allen – http://www.robertallendesign.com/
The Finial Company – http://thefinialcompany.com/
United Supply – http://www.unitedsupplyco.com/

FABRIC AND TRIM
Brimar, Inc. http://brimarinc.com/
Carleton House – http://carletonhousefabrics.com/
Catania Silks – http://www.cataniasilk.com/
Dogwood Fabrics – http://www.dogwoodfabrics.com/
Duralee Fabrics – http://www.duralee.com/
Greenhouse Fabrics – http://www.greenhousefabrics.com/
J F Fabrics – https://www.jffabrics.com
Kasmir – http://kasmirfabrics.com/
Kravet Fabrics – http://www.kravet.com/
Lady Ann Fabrics – http://www.ladyannfabrics.com/
Lee Joffa – http://www.leejofa.com/
Maxwell Fabrics – http://www.maxwellfabrics.com/
Norbar Fabrics – http://www.norbarfabrics.com/
Pindler & Pindler – http://www.pindler.com/
R M COCO – https://www.rmcoco.com
Robert Allen – http://www.robertallendesign.com/
Romo – http://www.romo.com/
Stout Brothers – http://www.estout.com/
Stroheim – http://stroheim.com/
Walfab – http://www.walfab.net

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This